Hotel

We have set aside room blocks at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection.  Book your hotel rooms here for a discounted rate. Please note block expiration dates and book your room as soon as possible.

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston

55 Wentworth Street 
Charleston  SC  29401

Course dates:
Oct 29 & 30, 2021

Book your group rate for
imPRES Nexus Seminar – Oct 2021

Start Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021
End Date: Sunday, October 31, 2021

Last Day to Book: Saturday, August 28, 2021

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$369 USD per night

Course dates:
Nov 19 & 20, 2021

Book your group rate for
imPRES Colliedoscope Seminar  – Nov 2021

Start Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
End Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021

Last Day to Book: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$289 USD per night

Course dates:
Dec 10 & 11, 2021

Book your group rate for |
imPRES Synthesis Seminar –  Dec 2021

Start Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021
End Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Last Day to Book: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$269 USD per night

Course dates:
Dec 17 & 18, 2021

Book your group rate for
imPRES Synthesis 2 Seminar  – Dec 2021

Start Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021
End Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021

Last Day to Book: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$269 USD per night