We have set aside room blocks at the Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection.  Book your hotel rooms here for a discounted rate. Please note block expiration dates and book your room as soon as possible.

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston

55 Wentworth Street 
Charleston  SC  29401

2022

Course dates:
Oct 14 & 15, 2022

Book your group rate for
imPRES Nexus Seminar  – Oct 2022

Start Date: Thursday, October 13, 2022
End Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022

Last Day to Book: Saturday, October 16, 2022

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate
Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$459 USD per night

Course dates:
Oct 28 & 29, 2022

Book your group rate for
imPRES Synthesis 2 Seminar  – Oct 2022

Start Date: Thursday, October 27, 2022
End Date: Sunday, October 30, 2022

Last Day to Book: Thursday, September 1, 2022

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate
Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$459 USD per night

Course dates:
Nov 18 & 19, 2022

Book your group rate for
imPRES Nexus Seminar  – Nov 2022

Start Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
End Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022

Last day to book: Thursday, September 22, 2022

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate
Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
$369 USD per night

Course dates:
Dec 2 & 3, 2022

Book your group rate for
imPRES Synthesis Series  – Dec 2022

Start Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022
End Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022

Last Day to Book: Thursday, October 6, 2022

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:
Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection
309 USD per night

Course dates:
Dec 9 & 10, 2022

Book your group rate for
imPRES Blueprint Series  – Dec 2022

Start Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022
End Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Last Day to Book: Thursday, October 13, 2022

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

Grand Bohemian Hotel Charleston, Autograph Collection for
309 USD per night

2023 Room Blocks will be posted soon.